PLANNING COMMITTEE 24 MAY 2023 8.40 - 8.42 PM



Present:

Councillors Brown (Chair), O'Regan (Vice-Chair), Dr Barnard, Collings, Egglestone, Frewer, Mrs Hayes MBE, Karim, Mrs McKenzie-Boyle, Penfold and Smith

1. Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Brown be elected Chair of the Planning Committee for the municipal year 2023-24.

2. Appointment of Vice-Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor O'Regan be appointed Vice-Chair of the Planning Committee for the municipal year 2023-24.

CHAIRMAN